Lapwai Elementary School

Physical Address:  170 Agency Road
Mailing Address:  404 South Main Street, Lapwai Idaho 83540 
Phone:  208-843-2960 Fax: 208-843-2960
 

Lapwai Middle/High School

Physical Address:  200 Willow Ave West
Mailing Address:  404 South Main Street, Lapwai Idaho 8350
Phone:  208-843-2241 Fax:  208-843-5289
 

District Office

Physical Address and Mailing Address
404 South Main Street, Lapwai Idaho 83540
 Phone:  208-843-2622 Fax: 208-843-7746
 
 

District Office

Name Title Ext E-mail
David Aiken Superintendent 202 daiken@lapwai.org
Connie Desjarlais Administrative Secretary/Accounts Payable 201 connied@lapwai.org or
cdesjarlais@lapwai.org
Nathan WeeksBusiness Manager200 nweeks@lapwai.org

District-Wide Staff

Name Title/Subject Phone # Ext E-mail
Tim JonesTechnology 208 843-2960 / 208 843-2241240/208 tj@lapwai.org
Dawn MeltonHealth/PE 208-843-2960   dmelton@lapwai.org
Lori RavetSped Director/School Psychologist 208-843-2960ES 433 lravet@lapwai.org
Marika RenshawSpeech and Language Pathologist 208 843-2960   mrenshaw@lapwai.org
Emma ShafferMusic Teacher 208-843-2241 or 208-843-2960  eshaffer@lapwai.org

Elementary School  Phone: 208-843-2960, Fax: 208-843-2978

Name Position Ext E-mail
Teri WagnerPrincipal312 twagner@lapwai.org
Patti Vassar Secretary/Bookkeeper310 pvassar@lapwai.org
Kristen BatemanCounselor345 kbateman@lapwai.org
Latasha DishionAttendance Clerk/ Title 1 Paraprofessional311 ldishion@lapwai.org
Julie ClarkRTI/PBIS Coordinator345 jclark@lapwai.org
 
Colleen BonnerPre School419 cblendon@lapwai.org
Cindy LatellaKindergarten424 clatella@lapwai.org
Cassie HaysKindergarten423 cwestbrook@lapwai.org
Teeiah ArthurGrade 1425 taurthur@lapwai.org
Sheila HewettGrade 1426 shewett@lapwai.org
Kathie SligerGrade 1419 ksliger@lapwai.org
Kelly HillmanGrade 2 427 khillman@lapwai.org
Traci McKarcherGrade 2417 tmckarcher@lapwai.org
Melissa TaborGrade 3407 mtabor@lapwai.org
Krystle StamperGrade 3 408 kstamper@lapwai.org
Nate BlylevenGrade 4414 nblyleven@lapwai.org
Beau WoodfordGrade 4409 bwoodford@lapwai.org
Carleen BaldwinGrade 5413 cbaldwin@lapwai.org
Matthew MorganGrade 5412 mmorgan@lapwai.org
Rebecca Cardenas-CooleySpecial Education422 rcooley@lapwai.org
Nancy DahlSpecial Education 418 ndahl@lapwai.org
Dena JonesReading Specialist416 djones@lapwai.org

Elementary School Educational Support Professionals

Name Grade Ext E-mail
Ryan AllenBehavior Intervention  rallen@lapwai.org
Jennifer BeckerES Habilitative Interventionist422 jbecker@lapwai.org
Ryan BovardParaprofessional   rbovard@lapwai.org
RedSky ChimburasParaprofessional   rchimburas@lapwai.org
Michelle CoxES Behavior Intervention428 mcox@lapwai.org
Sandra CrumpLibrary Paraprofessional316 vcoats@lapwai.org
Bonnie FrankeHabilitative Interventionist   bfranke@lapwai.org
Ashlee GrunenfelderParaprofessional  agrunenfelder@lapwai.org
Rhoda HenryES Paraprofessional416 rhenry@lapwai.org
Garrison KadauHabilitative Interventionist  gkadau@lapwai.org
Susan Kash KashES Special Education418 sckashkash@lapwai.org
Tessie McCulleyParaprofessional  tmcculley@lapwai.org
Susan MentorParaprofessional423 smentor@lapwai.org
Bradley PetersonCBRS  bpeterson@lapwai.org
Molly PhippsParaprofessional  mphipps@lapawi.org
Andy RoschPRS  arosch@lapwai.org
Christiane Pinkham StukHabilitative Interventionist   cpinkhamstuk@lapwai.org
Tami SkilesES Habilitative Interventionist  tblackwell@lapwai.org
Janell WilliamsES Paraprofessional416 janellw@lapwai.org
Christie WilsonParaprofessional  cwilson@lapwai.org

Middle/High School  Phone: 208-843-2241, Fax: 208-843-5289

Name Grade Ext E-mail
D'Lisa PinkhamMiddle/High School Principal205 dpinkham@lapwai.org
David KronemannAthletic Director204 dkronemann@lapwai.org
Josh NellesenAcademic Counselor104 jnellesen@lapwai.org
Rhonda TaylorSecretary311/255 rtaylor@lapwai.org
Rafferdy SamuelsAttendance Clerk 203 rsamuels@lapwai.org
Linda StavrosBookkeeper206 lstavros@lapwai.org
Tina StacyIndian Education Coordinator122 tstacy@lapwai.org
Jenny WilliamsIndian Education Liaison120 jwilliams@lapwai.org
 
Sheryl BentzHistory161 sbentz@lapwai.org
Randi BennettUpward Bound, U of Idaho - rbennett@lapwai.org
Devin BoyerVoc Ag- dboyer@lapwai.org
Brad CarpenterMS Math 171 bcarpenter@lapwai.org
Iris ChimburasMS Language Arts 160 ichimburas@lapwai.org
Tami ChurchScience330 tchurch@lapwai.org
Jake GenthosBiology350 jgenthos@lapwai.org
Vernonica Hamilton6th Grade 140 vhamilton@lapwai.org
Verna JohnsonHS Special Forces 331 vjohnson@lapwai.org
Georgie KerbyVoc Business341 gkerby@lapwai.org
Stacey KinnickGrade 6130 skinnick@lapwai.org
Josh Leighton, Jr.Science/PE170 jleighton@lapwai.org
Sam MaynesCollege & Career Readiness217 smaynes@lapwai.org
Sheila ScottEnglish/Drama/French 360 sscott@lapwai.org
Georgia SobottaMS Special Forces151 gsobotta@lapwai.org
Thomas TuckerMath361 ttucker@lapwai.org
Mary Lynn WalkerEnglish351 mlw@lapwai.org

Middle/High School Educational Support Professionals

Name Grade Ext E-mail
Brett BovardHS Special Education321 bbovard@lapwai.org
Genny BrownLibrary Paraprofessional 213 gbrown@lapwai.org
Jessica FordNYCP Advisor   jford@lapwai.org
Lucy JuarezHabilitative Interventionist  ljuarez@lapwai.org
Joslyn LeightonInterventionist  jjleighton@lapwai.org
Shawna LeightonStrategic Prevention Coordinator216 sleighton@lapwai.org
Daneal McknightMS Behavior Intervention331 dmcknight@lapwai.org
Andy RoschPsychosocial Rehabilitative Specialist104 arosch@lapwai.org
Denise SaboCBRS130/140 dsabo@lapwai.org
Bonnita SmithHabilitative Interventionist331 bsmith@lapwai.org
Molly TuckerHabilitative Interventionist  mtucker@lapwai.org
Buck WalkerMS/HS SpEd Paraprofessional321 bwalker@lapwai.org

Food Service Staff

Name Title/Subject Phone # Ext E-mail
Ann MunstermannFood Service Supervisor843-2960 / 843-2241315 / 311 am@lapwai.org
Debbie BricenoHS Cook843-2241311-
Stephanie CalkinsHS Cook843-2241311-
Starlett HartElementary Kitchen 843-2960315 
Traci HollandElementary Cook843-2960315-
Sandra MaggiElementary Cook843-2960315-

Transportation, Maintenance, Custodial

Name Title Phone # E-mail
Alan WhiteTransportation & Maintenance Supervisor 208-843-2681 or 208-790-1732 maintenance@lapwai.org or bus@lapwai.org
William BenthamES Custodian  
Terri BartmanES Custodian  
Brenda TannahillCustodian   
Emerson White Maintenance/Custodian  
Bus Driver Route/Responsibility   
Rick HeimgartnerBus Driver Lenore Rt  
Josh Leighton Jr.Bus Driver Sweetwater/Webb-am  
Karent ThornberryBus Driver Special Needs/Tom Beall  
Tony WittmanBud Driver Sundown Hts/Domebo Flats  

 

School Board Members

Name Zone Position Phone # E-mail
Jack Bell (19)Zone 4Trustee 208-843-2157jackb@nezperce.org
Lori Johnson (21)Zone 2Vice Chair 208-843-2229lorij@nezperce.org
Del Rae Kipp (21)Zone 1Trustee 208-791-2181 dkipp@nezperce.org
Sonya Samuels (21)Zone 3Chair 208-843-2229sonyas@nezperce.org
Jackie McArthur (19)Zone 5Trustee 208-791-9727jackiem@nezperce.org