Lapwai School District Office

 Phone:  208-843-2622 Fax: 208-843-7746

Physical and Mailing address
 404 S Main St.
 Lapwai ID 83540
 

Lapwai Elementary

 Phone: 208-843-2960, Fax 208-843-2978

Physical Address
170 Agency Road
 Lapwai Idaho 83540
 
 Mailing Address
 404 South Main St.
 Lapwai Idaho 83540
 
 

Lapwai Middle/High School

Phone: 208-843-2241, Fax 208-843-5289

 Physcial Address
 200 Willow Ave West
Lapwai, Idaho 83540
 
 Mailing Address
 404 South Main St.
 Lapwai Idaho 83540
 

District Office

Name Title Ext E-mail
David Aiken Superintendent 202 daiken@lapwai.org
Connie Desjarlais Administrative Secretary/Accounts Payable 201 connied@lapwai.org or
cdesjarlais@lapwai.org
Nathan WeeksBusiness Manager .5200nweeks@lapwai.org

District-Wide Staff

Name Title/Subject Phone # Ext E-mail
Tim JonesTechnology 208 843-2960 / 208 843-2241240/208tj@lapwai.org
Shaunty RashidiTechnology Assist/Prarprofessional 208-843-2241
208-843-2960
  srashidi@lapwai.org
Lori RavetSped Director/School Psychologist 208-843-2241
208-843-2960
ES 433lravet@lapwai.org
Kelly WagnerSpeech and Language Pathologist 208 843-2241307kwagner@lapwai.org

Elementary School  Phone: 208-843-2960, Fax: 208-843-2978

Name Position Ext E-mail
Teri WagnerPrincipal312 twagner@lapwai.org
Patti Vassar Secretary/Bookkeeper310 pvassar@lapwai.org
Kristen BatemanCounselor345kbateman@lapwai.org
Latasha DishionAttendance Clerk/ Title 1 Paraprofessional311ldishion@lapwai.org
Julie ClarkRTI/PBIS Coordinator345jclark@lapwai.org
 
Colleen BonnerPre School317 cblendon@lapwai.org
Cindy LatellaKindergarten424clatella@lapwai.org
Cassie HaysKindergarten423cwestbrook@lapwai.org
Teeiah ArthurGrade 1425 taurthur@lapwai.org
Sheila HewettGrade 1426shewett@lapwai.org
Kathie SligerGrade 1419 ksliger@lapwai.org
Kelly HillmanGrade 2 427khillman@lapwai.org
Traci McKarcherGrade 2417tmckarcher@lapwai.org
Melissa TaborGrade 3407 mtabor@lapwai.org
Krystle StamperGrade 3 408kstamper@lapwai.org
Nate BlylevenGrade 4414nblyleven@lapwai.org
Beau WoodfordGrade 4409bwoodford@lapwai.org
Carleen BaldwinGrade 5413cbaldwin@lapwai.org
Brian SupowitGrade 5412 bsupowit@lapwai.org
Rebecca Cardenas-CooleySpecial Education422rcooley@lapwai.org
Nancy DahlSpecial Education 418ndahl@lapwai.org
Dena JonesReading Specialist416djones@lapwai.org
Shaunty RashidiPE317 srashidi@lapwai.org
Ena RamlElementary Art322esanchez@lapwai.org

Elementary School Educational Support Professionals

Name Grade Ext E-mail
Jennifer BeckerES Habilitative Interventionist422 jbecker@lapwai.org
Tami BlackwellES Habilitative Interventionist  tblackwell@lapwai.org
Michelle CoxES Behavior Intervention428mcox@lapwai.org
Vickie CoatsLibrary316 vcoats@lapwai.org
RedSky ChimburasParaprofessional  rchimburas@lapwai.org
Bonnie FrankeES Habilitative Interventionist-bfranke@lapwai.org
Rhoda HenryES Paraprofessional416rhenry@lapwai.org
Lucy JuarezHabilitative Interventionist  ljuarez@lapwai.org
Susan Kash KashES Special Education418sckashkash@lapwai.org
Tessie McCulleyParaprofessional  tmcculley@lapwai.org
Susan MentorParaprofessional423 smentor@lapwai.org
Janell WilliamsES Paraprofessional416janellw@lapwai.org

Middle/High School  Phone: 208-843-2241, Fax: 208-843-5289

Name Grade Ext E-mail
D'Lisa PinkhamMiddle/High School Principal205dpinkham@lapwai.org
David KronemannAthletic Director206dkronemann@lapwai.org
Josh NellesenAcademic Counselor104jnellesen@lapwai.org
Rhonda TaylorSecretary311/255rtaylor@lapwai.org
Rafferdy SamuelsAttendance Clerk 203 rsamuels@lapwai.org
Linda StavrosBookkeeper206 lstavros@lapwai.org
Tina StacyIndian Education Coordinator122 tstacy@lapwai.org
Jenny WilliamsIndian Education Liaison120jwilliams@lapwai.org
 
Sheryl BentzHistory161sbentz@lapwai.org
Randi BennettUpward Bound, U of Idaho -rbennett@lapwai.org
Devin BoyerVoc Ag-dboyer@lapwai.org
Brad CarpenterMS Math 171bcarpenter@lapwai.org
Iris ChimburasMS Language Arts 160ichimburas@lapwai.org
Tami ChurchScience330tchurch@lapwai.org
Peggy FiskeHS Art320pfiske@lapwai.org
Vernonica Hamilton6th Grade 140vhamilton@lapwai.org
Verna JohnsonHS Special Forces 331vjohnson@lapwai.org
Georgie KerbyVoc Business341gkerby@lapwai.org
Kenneth KesslerMath/Drivers Education361kkessler@lapwai.org
Stacey KinnickGrade 6130 skinnick@lapwai.org
Josh Leighton, Jr.Science/PE170jleighton@lapwai.org
Valerie RidingerBiology/PE/Health350vefied@lapwai.org
Georgia SobottaMS Special Forces151gsobotta@lapwai.org
Mary Lynn WalkerEnglish351mlw@lapwai.org

Middle/High School Educational Support Professionals

Name Grade Ext E-mail
Brett BovardHS Special Education321bbovard@lapwai.org
Ryan Bovard Paraprofessional130/140 rbovard@lapwai.org
Bahiyyih HansenMS/HS PBIS 355bhansen@lapwai.org
Shawna LeightonStrategic Prevention Coordinator216sleighton@lapwai.org
Daneal McknightMS Behavior Intervention331dmcknight@lapwai.org
Andy RoschPsychosocial Rehabilitative Specialist104 arosch@lapwai.org
Denise SaboCBRS130/140dsabo@lapwai.org
Bonnita SmithHabilitative Interventionist331 bsmith@lapwai.org
Shawnee StacyLibrary213sstacy@lapwai.org
Buck WalkerMS/HS SpEd Paraprofessional321bwalker@lapwai.org

Food Service Staff

Name Title/Subject Phone # Ext E-mail
Ann Munstermann-WeberFood Service Supervisor843-2960 / 843-2241315 / 311amunstermann@lapwai.org
Debbie BricenoHS Cook843-2241311-
Stephanie CalkinsHS Cook843-2241311-
Traci HollandElementary Cook843-2960315-
Sandra MaggiElementary Cook843-2960315-

Maintenance/Custodial (843-2681 or 790-1732)

Name Title
Alan WhiteMaintenance Supervisor
William BenthamES Custodian
Terri BartmanES Custodian
Brenda TannahillCustodian
Emerson WhiteHS Custodian

Transportation (843-2681 or 790-1737)

Name Route/Responsibility
Dan SwearingenMechanic/Transportation Supervisor
Rick HeimgartnerLenore Rt
Josh Leighton, Jr.Sweetwater/Webb - AM
Karen ThornberrySpecial Needs/Tom Beall
Tony WittmanSundown Heights/Domebo Flats

School Board Members

Name Zone Position Phone # E-mail
Jack Bell (19)Zone 4Trustee 208-843-2157jackb@nezperce.org
Lori Johnson (17)Zone 2Vice Chair 208-843-2229lorij@nezperce.org
Del Rae Kipp (21)Zone 1Trustee 208-791-2181 dkipp@nezperce.org
Sonya Samuels (17)Zone 3Chair 208-843-2229sonyas@nezperce.org
 Vacant (19)Zone 5Trustee